Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Mahjong

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Teves 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall

Register for Sisterhood Mahjong

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 5 2022 6 Tammuz 5782