Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Mahjong

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Teves 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

8. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall

Register for Sisterhood Mahjong

11/09/2021 November 9, 2021 Register Now
12/07/2021 December 7, 2021 Register Now
01/04/2022 January 4, 2022 Register Now
02/01/2022 February 1, 2022 Register Now
03/01/2022 March 1, 2022 Register Now
04/05/2022 April 5, 2022 Register Now
05/03/2022 May 3, 2022 Register Now
06/07/2022 June 7, 2022 Register Now

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 25 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782