Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Teves 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - social hall
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 14 2024 8 Tammuz 5784