Sign In Forgot Password

Taste of Torah Classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Shevat 5778

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOhav Sholom

2. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Shevat 5778

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOhav Sholom

3. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOhav Sholom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Teves 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Teves 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 • 2 Teves 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • 5 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Ohav Sholom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 18 2018 2 Shevat 5778